Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuba City Marketplace

4 rating
  • 11/22/20
  • Francisco L. Google

This would easily have made 5 stars, if not for the unfortunate check in process required by COVID. I got the best haircut I think I've ever received, and the people were perfectly pleasant. Prices weren't fantastic, but fair (especially considering the quality). If only the wait time didn't take over an hour. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend it!

5 rating

Great customer service

5 rating

Great haircut! Candy is the best stylist at the hundreds of locations I?ve been too. Great experience and customer service!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

4
Francisco L. | November 22, 2020 Google

" This would easily have made 5 stars, if not for the unfortunate check in process required by COVID."

5
Jeremy M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great customer service"

5
Chuck G. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! Candy is the best stylist at the hundreds of locations I?ve been too. Great experien"

5
Diane B. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Nice clean masks. Always pleasant, good prices and product. Thank you"

1
Chandler M. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I used to go here all the time for my haircuts but I will never go back. They apparently hire anyon"

5
Sean H. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Aimee took good care of me. Covid has put a damper on the normal sports themed atmosphere here. But"

5
William G. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Always the best haircut, the best service, and the best attitude!"

5
Jessie A. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Get the MVP"

5
Josh R. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I hope you guys do open sometime soon! I went to another place, the place in the mall, and they did"

5
Zach | August 1, 2020 Google

" I've been to this salon a few times over the years and everytime is a great experience. The stylist"