Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuba City Marketplace

5 rating

Barbara is great.

5 rating

Always professional quality & Caring Characters. ?

1 rating

Sports clips is a terrible place to get your haircut from. They only know how to give old men and 40 year old whites guys haircuts. My friend asked for a hard part and they ruined his whole cut. They cut my hair one time and it took years to grow back what they messed up. DO NOT GO HERE

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Justin G. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Barbara is great."

5
Timmi R. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Always professional quality & Caring Characters. ?"

1
Michael K. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Sports clips is a terrible place to get your haircut from. They only know how to give old men and 4"

5
Antony O. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Best Sport Clips Haircuts you can get any style you wanted and a plus watch your favorite sports on"

5
Nikolas W. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great haircut everytime and the customer service is top tier. Barbara is the best. Always knows how"

5
Steven A. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Cool atmosphere, very detailed, nice staff would definitely repeat"

5
Charlie B. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Vary good ?"

4
Peter D. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Very expensive to do a military haircut. Good service though"

3
Michael K. | March 8, 2021 Google

" 1st timer but, Was a pleasant haircut but wasn't prepared for my kids cut and mine to be $50. They "

5
darla p. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Miranda was awesome for me, this business is usually more men but I like that woman are welcome too"