Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuba City Marketplace

5 rating

Great customer service

5 rating

Great haircut! Candy is the best stylist at the hundreds of locations I?ve been too. Great experience and customer service!

5 rating

Nice clean masks. Always pleasant, good prices and product. Thank you

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Jeremy M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great customer service"

5
Chuck G. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! Candy is the best stylist at the hundreds of locations I?ve been too. Great experien"

5
Diane B. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Nice clean masks. Always pleasant, good prices and product. Thank you"

1
Chandler M. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I used to go here all the time for my haircuts but I will never go back. They apparently hire anyon"

5
Sean H. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Aimee took good care of me. Covid has put a damper on the normal sports themed atmosphere here. But"

5
William G. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Always the best haircut, the best service, and the best attitude!"

5
Jessie A. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Get the MVP"

5
Josh R. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I hope you guys do open sometime soon! I went to another place, the place in the mall, and they did"

5
Zach | August 1, 2020 Google

" I've been to this salon a few times over the years and everytime is a great experience. The stylist"

5
Kenneth L. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Always an excellent place to get a haircut with very friendly staff."