Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuba City Marketplace

1 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • Jaime V. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/If2yPEaLeGM171_9W1HQ8A?hrid=MQFaHibEw8oa0Gj_SgsLKg

5 rating

Kristen does a fantastic job! Great service and always friendly.

5 rating

Love the app, walk right in and become the next one up to get my haircut. They do good work there and I get to watch sports while getting my haircut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Jaime V. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/If2yPEaLeGM171_9W1HQ8A?hrid=MQFaHibEw8oa0Gj_SgsLKg"

5
Jason R. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Kristen does a fantastic job! Great service and always friendly."

5
Mark S. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Love the app, walk right in and become the next one up to get my haircut. They do good work there an"

5
David R. | June 28, 2019 Google

"They do a great job on my hair"

5
Chase M. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Always love seeing my girl Mindi! She is the reason I do business with this establishment. The curre"

5
Garrett B. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"I don?t really know where to start, so I guess I will start at the beginning? Haircuts don?t typical"

1
Valerie S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"To high on prices for a haircut."

4
David C. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and I love the massaging hair wash with teatree shampoo"

1
Brandy W. | May 22, 2019 Google

"My review is based off of things I have had done there or not had done there I should say. I think i"

4
Mark J. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Ok"